Sketch Whales

Our Flimsy Companions

with one comment

Oh god I’m so tired… comic is done. Homework too. Going to see my family tomorrow. Dim Sum is awesome food… need oxygen.

I like this new comic a lot, but my scanner ruins watercolours… I like Samuel the fishbot, and I hope I can keep improving how I try and mix finished comic with the looseness and creativity of sketches. Perhaps the next comic? I’m sketching it out right now, but I hope I can some really crazy drawings in it. I’m also considering drawing a comic either on my iPhone or in msPaint…

EDIT: Scribd wasn’t really for me… so instead, I’ve gone the way of mr. Enrico Casarosa, and will be using my Flickr account to post comics from now on:

Our Flimsy Companions

Written by Jacob Hartmann

August 5, 2009 at 11:20 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. nice skethes

    sumdi

    March 28, 2010 at 9:38 am


Leave a Reply

