Sketch Whales

Wires

leave a comment »

Even with no scanner readily available, the blog has gotta be updated.
My dad bought a cool tv and hid all the wires away to preserve the aesthetics. It looks great but I couldn’t help feel that at some point I will start to miss the look of wires everywhere. Like craftsmen enjoy being flooded in their tools to get a feeling of really being in there, I guess there’s something personal about being in your ow. Personally designed zone with wires and cables everywhere, all connected to an active purpose.

I’m still drawing my comic, very slowly, one page at a time and I’m writing a review of Contact, a fun and deep Nintendo DS adventure. But I have to complete the game first.

Written by Jacob Hartmann

June 14, 2009 at 8:49 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

