Sketch Whales

Art – Underappreciated Body Parts

leave a comment »

Been trying different stuff. I usually don’t make a lot of finished pieces, and even when I do, they still look like sketches. But I hope that works to my advantage. At least I like my style so far a lot, I just wish I was better at drawing. But I made three pieces for a theme, “underappreciated body parts”, toes, ears and knees.

 

Part 1 - Toes

 

Part 2 - Ears

 

Part 3 - Knees

 

I have other things planned too. More art, more comics and I hope I at least finish SOME of it.

Written by Jacob Hartmann

May 21, 2009 at 12:28 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

